1. Home
  2. Solutions
  3. Servo Electric Door

Servo Electric Door

Servo Electric Door Integrated Solution

Servo Electric Door Integrated Solution

Servo electric door system is a solution for IMM safety door control, including IS100 door machine driver and ISMD dedicated servo motor. It integrates door opening and closing logic control and motor drive control. The external system only needs to give the door opening and closing command to realize the control of the entire door system. It has the convenient characteristics of no wiring, no debugging, and fast and smooth control of adaptive door opening and closing.
01

Direct-Driven Servo Motor

• Direct-driven servo motor with encoder feedback. Direct drive-more sensitive and precise control; small size, light weight, easy installation and maintenance.
02

Driver

• The drive has a built-in programmable door opening and closing curve, which makes the IMM door run more smoothly. The built-in encoder can detect the current position. The door opening and closing curve can freely set 4 switching points: door opening limit, door opening deceleration, door closing deceleration and door closing limit. It can reduce the programming workload of the IMM computer.
03

Reliable Anti-Pinch Function

•• Reliable anti-pinch function, no need to install safety tape. Through the accurate detection of the motor torque, when the motor output torque reaches the set value, the door re-opening action can realize, thereby realizing anti-pinch protection.

• The system complies with the relevant requirements of the national standard GB-7588 of the elevator industry, and has passed the test of long-term mass use of the elevator door system. It fully complies with the new standard of injection molding machines in 2009. And the door width intelligent self-learning function saves two deceleration switches.
04

Built-in Encoder

• Built-in encoder, the drive only needs to do a door width self-learning when it is powered on for the first time, then the door width can be automatically recorded without manual setting. The limit position and deceleration position of the door can be set according to the door width, thereby reducing two deceleration proximity switches, reducing costs and two potential failure points.
go top Top
Scan the QR code Close
qr code
qrcode

Send Message

*
* clear input
Choose language

1. 首页
  2. 行业解决方案
  3. 伺服电动门系统方案

伺服电动门系统方案

伺服电动门系统方案

伺服电动门系统方案

伺服电动门系统是针对注塑机安全门控制的解决方案,包含IS100门机驱动器与ISMD专用伺服电机。它集成了开关门逻辑控制与电机驱动控制,外部系统只需给出开关门指令,即可实现对整个门系统的控制。具有不接线、免调试、自适应开关门快速平稳控制的便利特点。
01

直驱伺服电机

• 采用带编码器反馈的直驱伺服电机。直接驱动,控制更灵敏,精确;体积小,重量轻,安装、维护方便。
02

驱动器

• 驱动器内置可编程开关门曲线,使注塑机门运行更平滑。内置编码器,可对当前位置进行检测;开关门曲线可自由设定4个切换点:开门极限,开门减速,关门减速,关门极限。降低注塑机电脑的程序编写工作量。
03

可靠的防夹功能

• 可靠的防夹功能,无需加装安全胶条。通过对电机扭矩的精确检测,当电机输出扭矩到达设定值时,实现重开门动作,从而实现防夹保护。

• 该系统符合电梯行业国标GB-7588的相关要求,并经过电梯门系统长期大批量使用的考验,完全符合2009年注塑机新标准。门宽智能自学习功能,省却两个减速开关。
04

内置编码器

• 内置编码器,驱动器只需在第一次上电时,执行一次门宽自学习,即可自动记录门宽,无需进行手动设置。根据门宽可设置开关门极限位置和减速位置,从而减少两个减速用接近开关,降低成本的同时减少两个潜在的故障点。
message 留言
go top 顶部
Scan the QR code Close
qr code
qrcode

发送消息

*
* clear input
选择语言